Groupe scout St-Raphaël

Adresse

Groupe scout St-Raphaël
Rue du Château 126
1680 Romont

IBAN

CH70 8012 9000 0163 4247 1

Responsables de groupe

Responsable de groupe

Bérénice Waeber
rg@st-raphael.ch
079/675.50.98

Caissier

Thibault Waeber
caissier@st-raphael.ch
079/750.46.80

Secrétaire

Amélie Bulliard
secretaire@st-raphael.ch
079/453.91.23

Aumônier

Martial Python
aumonier@st-raphael.ch

Responsable matériel

Benoît Alt
materiel@st-raphael.ch

Webmaster

Théophile Terrapon
webmaster@st-raphael.ch
079/795.24.72

Responsable sono

Théophile Terrapon
sono@st-raphael.ch
079/795.24.72

Responsable commandes

Arnaud Sinss
commandes@st-raphael.ch
078/773.90.29

Responsables d'unités

Farfadets

Arnaud Sinss
farfadets@st-raphael.ch
078/773.90.29

Farfadets

Antoine Chaillet
farfadets@st-raphael.ch
079/170.34.80

Louvards

Léa Déchanez
louvards@st-raphael.ch
079/898.12.85

Éclaireuses

Olga Papaux
eclaireuses@st-raphael.ch
078/956.61.58

Éclaireurs

Louis Sinss
eclaireurs@st-raphael.ch
078/956.20.39

Picos

Théophile Terrapon
picos@st-raphael.ch
079/795.24.72

Routiers

Simon Laemmler
routiers@st-raphael.ch

Anciens

Johann Ruffieux
anciens@st-raphael.ch